Election of new committee

On 20 October 2019 the community elected a new board.  The new board members are:

  • Veronica Davies,
  • Florin Gaima
  • David Lewis
  • Eleni Maoudis
  • Nicholas Moore
  • Dana Moldovan
  • Bill Morris
  • Elisabeth Morris
  • Fodoulla Nicolaou
  • Adrian Pavel
  • Aleks Stojanovic
  • Banayiodis Vanezi.  

The new board held its inaugural meeting on Tuesday 5 November at which the board elected:

  • Nicholas Moore the President
  • Aleks Stojanovic the Vice-president
  • Banayiodis Vanezi the Secretary; and
  • Adrian Pavel the Treasurer of the community. 

Please keep the members of the board in your prayers.

Our Local Saints
Copyright © 2024