Main Calendar

Sat, 15 Jun 2024
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers for Patronal Festival
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers

Sun, 16 Jun 2024
  • Patronal Festival & Πανηγύρι Church of 318 Holy Fathers

  • 9:30 am Matins for Patronal Feast of 318 Holy Fathers
    Church of 318 Holy Fathers, SY2 6FB

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the 318 Holy Fathers
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers, SY2 6FB

  • 12:00 pm Patronal Festival - Greek BBQ and festivities

Wed, 19 Jun 2024
  • 🍇 Thaddeus (Jude) the Apostle & Brother of Our Lord

Thu, 20 Jun 2024
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

Sat, 22 Jun 2024
  • Alban Protomartyr of Britain

  • The Saturday of Souls

  • 10:00 am Divine Liturgy for Saturday of Souls with Memorials

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers

Sun, 23 Jun 2024
  • Holy Pentecost

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

Mon, 24 Jun 2024
  • Nativity of the Forerunner John the Baptist

Tue, 25 Jun 2024
  • Milburga of Wenlock (Translation of the relics)

  • 9:30 am Matins & Divine Liturgy for St. Milburga
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers, SY2 6FB

Thu, 27 Jun 2024
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

Sat, 29 Jun 2024
  • Peter and Paul, the Holy Apostles

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers

Sun, 30 Jun 2024
  • Synaxis of the Twelve Holy Apostles

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

Mon, 1 Jul 2024
  • Cosmas & Damian the Holy Unmercenaries

Tue, 2 Jul 2024
  • Deposition of the Precious Robe of the Theotokos in Blachernae

Wed, 3 Jul 2024
  • 10:30 am Church cleaning

Thu, 4 Jul 2024
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

Fri, 5 Jul 2024
  • Athanasius of Mount Athos Lampadus the Wonderworker

Sat, 6 Jul 2024
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers

Sun, 7 Jul 2024
  • 2nd Sunday of Matthew

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

Mon, 8 Jul 2024
  • The Holy Great Martyr Procopius

Thu, 11 Jul 2024
  • Euphemia the Great Martyr

  • Sophrony of Essex

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for Feast of St. Sophrony of Essex

Sat, 13 Jul 2024
  • Synaxis of Archangel Gabriel

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)
    Church of the 318 Holy Fathers

Sun, 14 Jul 2024
  • Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)
    St Julian's Church, Fish St, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UH

  • 12:00 pm Memorial Service -- 50th anniversary of the illegal Turkish invasion and occupation of Cyprus

Wed, 17 Jul 2024
  • Greek Orthodox Church Stoke-on-Trent Feast Day | Holy Martyr Marina
    Saint marina, stoke-on-trent, st3 2lr

  • The Holy Great Martyr Marina (Margaret)

Thu, 18 Jul 2024
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

Our Local Saints
Copyright © 2024